Mexital's
Long Coat Chihuahuas
 &
Italian Greyhounds

Reviews


5.05.05.05.05.0 

 Thank You, Karen!!!

From the moment Karen were contacted, they were so friendly & helpful. They told me the personalities of each of the puppies in the litter & a bit about each one. They were so very nice when I went to look at all the puppies, & I felt like I could really take my time in looking at them. They answered all my questions & were very helpful & knowledgeable. The puppies are very well-socialized. My puppy will air-swim towards children to try to play with them & he is very friendly with everyone. Karen gives their puppies a lot of care, attention, & love and it shows. My very healthy puppy came with a fabulous cd of photos taken since even before birth until I picked him up, as well as toys, a blanket, chewies, & much more. I really appreciate all the extra care they took with the puppies. My puppy Yoshi came trained to use outdoors & a pad already, and he was only 12 weeks old! Karen is excellent in every way, and I highly recommend them if you want a new puppy.

Reviewer: Kitt, April 26, 2011


 
5.05.05.05.05.0 

Highly Recommended!

We just purchsed a female puppy from Karen and we could not be happier! We drove 6.5 hours each way to bring home our new baby and it was well worth it! I was very impressed at how well socialized and friendly the puppies were as well as the adult dogs. Karen made us feel at home and had prepared a wonderful puppy packet for us. The baby book is the best! It was great to see pics of our puppy through different stages. Our little Ellie has already brought so much joy to our daughter and I have these wonderful ladies to thank for it!

Reviewer: Holly, August 17, 2009    



5.05.05.05.05.0 

Best place to purchase a new puppy
 Looked around for a small puppy and came upon there add. Well from the first phone call to ask them about the puppy till we picked him up Karen were very nice to talk to. I asked a lot of question, and it didn't bother them at all and by there answers they really know there puppy's. The cd with all the weights and pictures from birth that they gave us is so great.We are able to see how our puppy grew from birth till we picked him up. We can't say enough good thing about them two so I will end this with this: If any one reading this wants a new puppy then call  Karen .YOU won't find any better sellers then her.

Reviewer: Joseph, February 6, 2009



5.05.05.05.05.0

 

     WOw!

 I am so happy with my Chihuahua Molly. I called Karen when I was looking for a Puppy. They sent me Pictures every Sunday starting at 4 Days old. They are always willing to answer your questions, and are the Nicest People. You can tell that they don't breed for the Money. They love each and every dog they breed or own. They have a Great price, and a puppy from Karen has a great start to life. They Take their time to make sure you are happy, and really care about animals. I highly recommend this seller, and would buy again even if the pup with triple the price. Thank you so much you guys....I have the cutest life long friend!

Reviewer: Lindsey, July 18, 2008  



5.05.05.05.05.0

 

    This is an A++++ Breeder. 

 Oh my goodness. I cannot even put into words my gratefulness for this breeder. I am so estatic to finally have my baby. She is everything and more that I imagined. Karen and Nicole definitely love these babies. They care for them so well. These girls can say with honestly that they breed for the love of the animal. I would recommend them to anyone for purchasing your forever friend. They sent me pictures every week of my baby. They answered my million questions, without making me feel like I was being a burden. They even did a fabulous job starting Gidget on litter training. They get a 10, and an A++++ for an excellent job well done. Thank you guys again for everything. I promise to stay in touch, and update you with Gidget's progress while growing up.

Reviewer: Dena, July 5, 2008 



5.05.05.05.05.0

 

   Tico Taylor 

We bought our little fella named Tico on Nov.27,2006. At that time, our tiny long haired apple head chihuahua was 10wks old and weighed 25 oz. He is our little joy. We are so thankful that he was born in a good home. His mother Penny is a beautiful chihuahua. Tico is so smart,we know he had good training at home. We recommend buying a chihuahua puppy from Nicole and Karen because they are beautiful and kind people who are true animal lovers. We are 100% satisfied with our new baby puppy Tico.

Reviewer: Joan & Deb, December 25, 2006  



5.05.05.05.05.0

 

   The Best Available 100% all the way 

I just wanted to let everyone know that if they are looking for a great Chihuahua with the best start in life you've found the place. I couldn't be happier with the choice I made in purchaseing Dixie. We drove 300+ miles each way to pick up our new baby and it was 100% worth it. Not only did we get to meet the beautiful parents of our puppy we also got to meet the most wonderful careing people who gave her the best start in life. Not to mention the added bonus of getting a 7 week old puppy that is already 98% paper and 100% crate trained. She shows how well she was cared for by how wonderfully behaved she already is. Thank you so much Karen and Nicole for giving my baby a great start to life. Mandy

Reviewer: Mandy, June 14, 2005   

 

 

 

      

   
Website Builder